Allegiance Title Company Locations

Allegiance Title has been committed to serving Texas as the premier independent title insurance agent. As part of our dedication to delivering unbeatable customer service, we offer various convenient locations throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. Each location is staffed with title insurance experts who are ready and looking forward to working with you.

 

Corporate Locations

Commercial Division

8111 Preston Road, Suite 320
Dallas, TX 75225
214.360.9885 • Fax 214.360.9834
Traci Miller, EVP Commercial Operations • tmiller@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Arlington Branch

3901 Arlington Highlands Blvd, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76018
817-695-1115 • Fax 817-695-1116
Nancy Patterson, VP, Escrow Officer • npatterson@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Coppell Branch

235 S. Denton Tap Road, Suite 300
Coppell, TX 75019
972.304.8000 • Fax 972.304.0200
Karen Daugherty, SVP / Branch Manager • kdaugherty@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Flower Mound Branch

3212 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972.355.5525 • Fax 972.355.4459
Sue Grindinger, SVP / Branch Manager • sgrindinger@allegiancetitle.com
Jeannie Willis , SVP / Chief Title Officer • jwillis@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Frisco Branch

4944 Preston Road, Suite104
Frisco, TX 75034
972.630.4700 • Fax 972.630.4709
Alicia White, SVP / Branch Manager • awhite@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Keller Branch

101 Town Center Lane, Suite 105
Keller, TX 76248
9817.727.5522 • Fax 817.753.7044
Sandy Honolka, Vice President • shonolka@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Lakewood Branch

1834 Abrams Parkway
Dallas, TX 75214
214.915.8755 • Fax 214.915.8745
Jill Lydick, SVP / Branch Manager • jlydick@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

McKinney Branch

3301 West Eldorado Parkway, Suite 100
McKinney, TX 75070
972.562.9559 • Fax 972.562.0161
Hannah Jones, SVP / Branch Manager • hjones@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

North Dallas Branch

15770 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75248
972.630.4670 • Fax 972.630.4699
Ron Silk, Corporate Senior Vice President • rsilk@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Plano Branch

4017 Preston Road, Suite 524
Plano, TX 75093
972.758.9200 • Fax 972.758.9222
Janice Jones, SVP/ Branch Manager • jjones@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Preston Center Branch

6030 Sherry Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
214.373.3500 • Fax 214.368.7520
Deborah Huskey, SVP / Branch Manager • dhuskey@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Southlake Branch

500 W. Southlake Blvd., Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
817-431-0500 • Fax 817-337-5560
Tina DeLacerda, Senior Vice President, Business Development • tdelacerda@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Corporate Office

8111 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75225
214.635.3700 • Fax 214.730.5757
Dawn Enoch Moore , CEO • dmoore@allegiancetitle.com
Martha Reed, Chief Operating Officer • mreed@allegiancetitle.com
Traci Miller, EVP • tmiller@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Corporate Support Office

15770 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75248
972.630.4670 • Fax 972.630.4699
Ron Silk, Corporate SVP • rsilk@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Closing Attorney Operations

15770 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75248
972.630.4670 • Fax 972.630.4699
Click for details

Corporate Attorney Locations

Allen

Jerrold M. Bell & Associates, P.L.L.C.
1333 West McDermott Drive
Suite 200
Allen, Texas 75013
214.782.9850 • Fax 214.782.9827
Adam Bell • adam.bell@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Bedford

Jerrold M. Bell & Associates, P.L.L.C.
2247 Central Drive
Suite 100
Bedford, Texas 76021
817.354.9911 • Fax 817.354.9913
Debbie Hall Branch Manager/Business Development/Escrow Officer • debbie.hall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Dallas-Coit/Campbell

Jerrold M. Bell & Associates, P.L.L.C.
7517 Campbell Rd., Suite 404
Dallas, TX 75248
214.782.9860 • Fax 214.782.9828
Eric Stewart Branch Manager • eric.stewart@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Dallas-Oak Lawn

Addison Wilson III, Attorney, PLLC
Two Turtle Creek
3838 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite 810
Dallas, TX 75219
214.521.1122 • Fax 214.521.8013
Shelley Lancaster • shelley.lancaster@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Denton

Ross Law Offices, PC
121 N. Woodrow Lane, Suite 203
Denton, TX 76205
940.230.2400 • Fax 866.615.0409
Susan Ross • susan@rossfirm.net
Click for details

Duncanville

Ashley D. Adams
515 N. Cedar Ridge, Suite 3
Duncanville, TX 75116
972.283.6655 • Fax 972.283.0302
Judy Fly • judy.fly@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Fort Worth

Janecek & Jones, PC
101 Summit Avenue, Suite 907
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817.529.5200 • Fax 817.529.5204
Misty Jolley • misty.jolley@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Fort Worth-Boat Club Road

Jerrold M. Bell & Associates, P.L.L.C.
8001 Boat Club Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76179
817.354.9911 • Fax 817.510.1018
Debbie Hall Branch Manager • debbie.hall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Grand Prairie

Thorne & Skinner, Attorneys at Law
123 West Main Street, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972.264.9044 • Fax 972.263.1553
Jody Thorne Morris • jmorris@tstgroup.com
Click for details

North Richland Hills (Ross T. Foster, PC)

Ross T. Foster, PC
9001 Airport Freeway, Suite 675
North Richland Hill, TX 76180
817.788.1111 • Fax 817.485.2836
Susan Ross • susan@rossfirm.net
Click for details

North Richland Hills (Smith-DeVoss)

Smith DeVoss, P.L.L.C.
8241 Mid-Cities Boulevard, Suite 101
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
817.281.6200 • Fax 817.423.7474
John R. DeVoss • john@smithdevoss.com
Click for details

Rockwall

Garon Horton, Attorney at Law
2701 Sunset Ridge Dr., Suite 110
Rockwall, TX 75032
972.771.3337 • Fax 469.402.0179
Jamie Jacks • jamie.jacks@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Find all of our most recent news and posts on our Information Center!

Information Center

Don’t miss out on our next event. Check out our events page today!

View upcoming events