Allegiance Title Company Locations

Allegiance Title has been committed to serving Texas as the premier independent title insurance agent. As part of our dedication to delivering unbeatable customer service, we offer various convenient locations throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex. Each location is staffed with title insurance experts who are ready and looking forward to working with you.

 

Corporate Locations

Arlington

4200 South Cooper, Suite 102
Arlington, TX 76015
817-695-1115 • Fax 817-695-1116
Nancy Patterson, VP, Escrow Officer • npatterson@allegiancetitle.com
Rose Mary Powell, CESA, Escrow Officer • rpowell@allegiancetitle.com
Mary Helen Hernandez, Escrow Officer, Hablo Español • mhernandez@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Commercial Division

8111 Preston Road, Suite 320
Dallas, TX 75225
214.360.9885 • Fax 214.360.9834
Dawn Enoch Moore, CEO • dmoore@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Coppell

235 S. Denton Tap Road, Suite 300
Coppell, TX 75019
972.304.8000 • Fax 972.304.0200
Karen Daugherty, SVP, Branch Manager • kdaugherty@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Dallas (Preston Center)

6030 Sherry Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
214.373.3500 • Fax 214.368.7520
Deborah Huskey, SVP, Branch Manager • dhuskey@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Flower Mound

3212 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972.355.5525 • Fax 972.355.4459
Sue Grindinger, SVP, Branch Manager • sgrindinger@allegiancetitle.com
Jeannie Willis , SVP, Chief Title Officer • jwillis@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Frisco

4944 Preston Road, Suite104
Frisco, TX 75034
972.630.4700 • Fax 972.630.4709
Alicia White, SVP, Branch Manager • awhite@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Houston/Galleria

109 N. Post Oak Lane, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77024
713.993.9355 • Fax 713.993.9356
William V. "Vic" Condrey,, Executive Vice President, Director of Houston Operations • vcondrey@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Keller

101 Town Center Lane, Suite 105
Keller, TX 76248
9817.727.5522 • Fax 817.753.7044
Tina DeLacerda, SVP, Business Development • tdelacerda@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Lakewood

1834 Abrams Parkway
Dallas, TX 75214
214.915.8755 • Fax 214.915.8745
Jill Lydick, SVP, Branch Manager • jlydick@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

McKinney

3301 West Eldorado Parkway, Suite 100
McKinney, TX 75070
972.562.9559 • Fax 972.562.0161
Hannah Jones, SVP, Branch Manager • hjones@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Plano

4017 Preston Road, Suite 524
Plano, TX 75093
972.758.9200 • Fax 972.758.9222
Ron Silk, Corporate Senior Vice President • rsilk@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Southlake

500 W. Southlake Blvd., Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
817-431-0500 • Fax 817-337-5560
Tina DeLacerda, SVP, Business Development • tdelacerda@allegiancetitle.com
Shanda Brawner, Escrow Officer • sbrawner@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Corporate Office

8111 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75225
214.635.3700 • Fax 214.730.5757
Dawn Enoch Moore , CEO • dmoore@allegiancetitle.com
Martha Reed, Chief Operating Officer • mreed@allegiancetitle.com
John Hall, EVP, Business and Strategic Development • jhall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Allegiance Title Academy

8111 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75225
214.635.3700 • Fax 214.730.5757
Margaret Hollingsworth, Senior Vice President, Director of Education • mhollingsworth@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Production Centre

15770 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75248
972.630.4670 • Fax 972.630.4699
Sharon Reed, Vice President, Production Department Manager • sreed@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Title Plant

15770 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75248
972.630.4670 • Fax 972.630.4699
Ed Bodiford, Plant Manager/Chief Title Examiner • ebodiford@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Fee Attorney Operations

8111 Preston Road, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75225
214.635.3700 • Fax 214.730.5757
John Hall, EVP, Business and Strategic Development • jhall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Corporate Attorney Locations

Colleyville

1116 Glade Road
Colleyville, TX 76034
817.354.9911 • Fax 817.510.1017
Debbie Hall, Branch Manager/Business Development/Escrow Officer • debbie.hall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Duncanville

Ashley D. Adams
515 N. Cedar Ridge, Suite 3
Duncanville, TX 75116
972.283.6655 • Fax 972.283.0302
Kim Fly, Escrow Officer • kim.fly@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Fort Worth

Janecek & Jones, PC
101 Summit Avenue, Suite 907
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817.529.5200 • Fax 817.529.5204
Celeste Rondinaro, Escrow Officer • celeste.rondinaro@allegiancetitle.com
Gigi Southall, Escrow Officer/Business Development • gigi@allegiancetitle.com
David Borunda, Business Development • david.borunda@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Fort Worth (Boat Club Road)

Smith DeVoss, P.L.L.C.
4516 Boat Club Road
Suite 114
Fort Worth, TX 76135
817.354.9911 • Fax 817.510.1018
Debbie Hall, Branch Manager/Business Development/Escrow Officer • debbie.hall@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Grand Prairie

Thorne & Skinner, Attorneys at Law
123 West Main Street, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972.264.9044 • Fax 972.263.1553
Jody Thorne Morris, Escrow Officer • jmorris@tstgroup.com
Click for details

Irving/Las Colinas

Bhojani Law, PLLC
1431 Greenway Drive, Suite 155
Irving, TX 75038
972.786.6888 • Fax 888.681.2871
info@bhojanilaw.com • www.bhojanilaw.com
Salman Bhojani, Closing Attorney • salman@bhojanilaw.com
Nima Bhojani, Escrow Officer • nima@bhojanilaw.com
Click for details

North Richland Hills

Smith DeVoss, P.L.L.C.
8225 Mid-Cities Boulevard, Suite 200
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
817.281.6200 • Fax 817.423.7474
John R. DeVoss, Escrow Officer • john@smithdevoss.com
Click for details

Rockwall

Garon Horton, Attorney at Law
2701 Sunset Ridge Dr., Suite 110
Rockwall, TX 75032
972.771.3337 • Fax 469.402.0179
Jamie Jacks, Sr. Escrow Officer/Title Services Manager • jamie.jacks@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Sugar Land

Faisal R. Vellani, PLLC
54 Sugar Creek Center Blvd., Suite 300
Sugar Land, TX 77478
832.500.7905 • Fax 832.500.7939
Faisal R. Vellani Attorney/Escrow Officer • FRVellani@allegiancetitle.com
Khatidja Vellani Attorney/Escrow Officer • KSVellani@allegiancetitle.com
Click for details

Find all of our most recent news and posts on our Media Center!

Media Center

Don’t miss out on our next event. Check out our events page today!

View upcoming events